NCAA MBB Efficiency and Points per Shot

Jhivvan Jackson of UTSA continues to lead the D-I efficiency while DJ Draper from North Texas has the top points per shot. Brian Halums of UAFS leads the LSC in efficiency while Jalen White from DBU has the best points per shot. Nate West from LeTourneau has a large lead in D-III efficiency as Antoine Henderson from Concordia Texas is the top in points per shot. […]